Sales Force National

juergen_gausmann.jpg

Manager Sales National
Jürgen Gausmann
Tel +49  171-346 2915
Fax +49  5401-842 9207
jgausmann@stephan-gmbh.com

 

michael_sossalla.jpg

Area Manager South
Michael Sossalla
Tel +49  171-3 46 29 18
Fax +49  7144-86 07 77
msossalla@stephan-gmbh.com

 

KevinGros.jpg

Area South, Service
Kevin Gros
Tel +49  151 - 62 85 37 38
kgros@stephan-gmbh.com

 

milorad_rasic.jpg

Area Central
Milorad Rasic
Tel +49  171 - 3 46 29 12
Fax +49  2604 - 9369035
mrasic@stephan-gmbh.com

 

mario_bröder.jpg

Area Central
Mario Bröder
Tel +49  171 - 34 62 991
Fax +49 6439 - 9125 5601
mbroeder@stephan-gmbh.com

 

KonstantinBrueckner.jpg

Area Central, Service
Konstantin Brückner
Tel +49  171-346 2990
Fax +49  6439-9125-111
kbrueckner@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Juergens.jpg

Area Manager North
Bernd Jürgens
Tel +49  171 - 34 62 913
Fax +49  4338 - 99 90 46
bjuergens@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Metzner.jpg

Area East
Thomas Metzner
Tel +49 171 - 346 29 16
Fax +49 6439 - 9125 5603
tmetzner@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Rose.jpg

Area North-East, Service
Simon Rose
Tel +49  151-52611 565
Fax +49  6439-9125-111
srose@stephan-gmbh.com

 

Mentzl.jpg

Austria
Gerald Mentzl
Tel +43  664 - 50 10 211
gmentzl@stephan-gmbh.com

 



Fairs

Medica 12. - 15.11.2018

logo_medica_300.png



Fritz Stephan GmbH
Medizintechnik


Kirchstraße 19
56412 Gackenbach
Germany

Tel +49 +6439-9125-0
Fax +49 +6439-9125-111

info@stephan-gmbh.com
www.stephan-gmbh.com